STAF PENGAJAR

www.binadarma.ac.id

Staf

Nama

NIDN

Jabatan

Email

Sinta

: Desy Arisandy, S.Psi., M.si., Psikolog

: 0229127501

: Lektor

: desy.arisandy@binadarma.ac.id

Nama

NIDN

Jabatan

Email

Sinta

: Mutia Mawardah, S.Psi., M.A.

: 0214068702

: Asisten Ahli

: mutia_mawardah@binadarma.ac.id

Nama

NIDN

Jabatan

Email

Sinta

: Dr. Itryah., S.Psi., M.A.

: 0228098001

: Lektor

: itryah@binadarma.ac.id

Nama

NIDN

Jabatan

Email

Sinta

: Dwi Hurriyati, S.Psi., M.Si

: 0210038104

: Lektor

: dwi.hurriyati@binadarma.ac.id

Nama

NIDN

Jabatan

Email

Sinta

: Rina Oktaviana, S. Psi., M.M

: 0216107703

: Asisten Ahli

: rina.oktaviana@binadarma.ac.id

Nama

NIDN

Jabatan

Email

Sinta

: Sawi Sujarwo., S.Psi., M.A

: 0207048001

: Asisten Ahli

: sawi.sujarwo@binadarma.ac.id

Nama

NIDN

Jabatan

Email

Sinta

: Mulia Marita Lasutri Tama, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

: 0222058404

: Tenaga Pengajar

: mulia.hedi399@binadarma.ac.id

Nama

NIDN

Jabatan

Email

Sinta

: Charli Sitinjak, S.Pd., M.Si., Ph.D

: 0000000000

: Tenaga Pengajar

: csitinjak@gmail.com

www.binadarma.ac.id

Jalan Jenderal Ahmad Yani No.12 Plaju Palembang, Sumatera Selatan, 30264

universitas@binadarma.ac.id

Contact